How many West Valley cities are there?

14 cities The West Valley. The West Valley is made up of 14 cities and towns including Avondale, Buckeye, El Mirage, Gila Bend, Glendale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Peoria, Sun City, Sun City West, Surprise, Tolleson, Wickenburg and Youngtown. In 2000, there were just over 500,000 people living in the West Valley.

Leave a Comment