What cities are in Santa Clarita Valley?

The Santa Clarita Valley (SCV) encompasses the city of Santa Clarita, which includes Canyon Country, Newhall, Saugus, and Valencia, in addition to the adjacent unincorporated communities of Castaic, Stevenson Ranch, Sunset Pointe, Tesoro del Valle, Val Verde, Westridge, Newhall Ranch and Agua Dulce.

Related Posts

All categories