What school district is South Elgin?

District 303 District 303 covers 57 square miles including St. Charles and portions of West Chicago, South Elgin, Wayne, Wasco, Elburn, and some area in between. The district operates 12 elementary schools, three middle schools, and two high schools, serving over 13,000 students.

Related Posts

All categories